Weekly Forex Review – 19th to the 23rd of June







The Engulfing Trader – http://www.forexreviews.info/the-engulfing-trader-series/
The 5 Day Trend Training Series – http://www.forexreviews.info/5-day-trend-trading-course/
The Candlestick Training Series – http://www.forexreviews.info/the-candlestick-training-series/

For a video and written overview of all the Forex Training available at the website visit here – http://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 19th to the 23rd of June Forex Market.

Aspects highlighted in the review include: Potential opportunity areas ( high probability trend continuation type zones and counter trend zones ), management points and targets.

Pairs and Markets Analysed this Week: EURUSD ( 4 Hour ), GBPUSD ( 4 Hour ), AUDUSD, NZDUSD, Gold, EURNZD, USDJPY ( 4 Hour ), USDCHF ( 4 Hour ), GBPJPY and CADCHF.

*10 Markets analysed this week in the review.

Thanks for watching and Happy Trading, do not forget to comment, like and subscribe. Also comment “Happy Trading” below to let me know you read the bio as well.

I appreciate you all.

Have a great trading week!

► Website:

Forex Reviews Homepage – http://www.forexreviews.info/

Forex Training – http://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

What Broker Do I Use ( Video )? – http://www.forexreviews.info/what-broker-do-i-use/

For Frequently Asked Questions -http://www.forexreviews.info/frequently-asked-questions-forex-reviews/

► For Updates:

Get Email Updates – http://www.forexreviews.info/learn
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexreviewsdotinfo
Twitter – https://twitter.com/forexdotinfo
Google Plus – https://plus.google.com/+ForexreviewsInfo/posts

Also before you go, take the Price Action Quiz -http://www.forexreviews.info/price-action-master-quiz/

By Watching this video and clicking the play button it means also that you agree to the disclaimer at the website here –

Privacy and Disclaimer

Author:

27 thoughts on “Weekly Forex Review – 19th to the 23rd of June”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *